Roxie Theater

Venue Information

Founded in 1909, The Roxie Theater is the oldest continually operating theater in San Francisco. Aside from The Roxie's long-standing reputation as one of the most provocative and risk-taking theaters in the nation, it has also been one of the most diverse in its choice of programming. The Roxie also has the distinction of showing more documentaries every year than any other theater in the country. 

Public Transportation

Bus: 14 Mission, 22 Fillmore, 33 Ashbury/18th, 49 Van Ness/Mission 
BART: 16th & Mission station 

Parking

Parking can be difficult in the Mission, but you might want to try the parking garage at 42 Hoff Street (off of 16th between Mission & Valencia) or try the lot at Everett Middle School in the Castro district. Frameline is pleased to partner with Everett Middle School in providing parking as a fundraiser for this wonderful neighborhood school. All proceeds go directly to funding classroom supplies. The lot is located on 17th Street between Church and Sanchez. Parking is available on a first-come, first-served basis.

2018 Everett Middle School Parking Lot Schedule:
Thursday, June 14, 5:00pm - 12:30am 
Friday, June 15, 12:30pm - 12:00am 
Saturday, June 16, 10:00am - 12:00am 
Sunday, June 17, 10:00am - 12:00am
Monday, June 18, 12:30pm - 12:00am 
Tuesday, June 19, 12:30pm - 12:00am 
Wednesday, June 20, 12:00pm - 12:00am 
Thursday, June 21, 12:30pm - 12:00am 
Friday, June 22, 12:30pm - 12:00am 
Saturday, June 23, 10:00am - 12:00am 
Sunday, June 24, 10:00am - 10:00pm 

Please note that no overnight parking is allowed.