-A +A

Contact Us


Phone:       415-703-8650

Fax:           415-861-1404

Address:   145 Ninth Street, #300
                 San Francisco, CA 94103



View Google Map


Frameline Staff

Frances Wallace, Executive Director (x310)  |  fwallace@

Des Buford, Director of Exhibition & Programming  (x313)  |  dbuford@

Alex Chousa, Director of Communications & Marketing (x317)  |  achousa@

Taylor Hodges, Youth In Motion Outreach Coordinator (x304)  |  thodges@

Mariana Lopez, Administrative & Communications Associate (x301)  |  mlopez@

Krista Smith, Director of Development  (x309)  |  ksmith@

Alexis Whitham, Director of Educational Programming & Acquisitions  (x305) awhitham@

Send us a comment

Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear: