-A +A

Contact Us

 


Phone:       415-703-8650

Fax:           415-861-1404

Address:   145 Ninth Street, #300
                 San Francisco, CA 94103

 

 

View Google Map

 

Frameline Staff

Frances Wallace, Acting Executive Director (x310)  |  fwallace@

Daniel Balugay, Membership & Office Manager  (x301)  |  dbalugay@

Des Buford, Director of Exhibition & Programming  (x313)  |  dbuford@

Alex Chousa, Communications Manager (x317)  |  achousa@

Nick Friedman, Sponsorship Associate (x308)  |  nfriedman@

Jennifer Kim, Director of Development  (x309)  |  jkim@

Taylor Hodges, Youth In Motion Outreach Coordinator (x304)  |  thodges@

Alexis Whitham, Director of Educational Programming & Acquisitions  (x305) awhitham@

Kolmel WithLove, Programming & Hospitality Associate  (x305)  |  kolmel@

Jason Boyce, Digital Media Assistant  (x306) jboyce@

Send us a comment

Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear: