-A +A

Board of Directors

Frameline's Board of Directors and staff wish to thank our members, donors, corporate sponsors, foundation and government funders and our more than 400 volunteers for their tremendous generosity, commitment and ongoing dedication to Frameline and LGBT media.

Julie Ansell
Board President

Contracting Manager,
SF Public Utilities Commission

Lesley Weaver, Esq.
Board Vice President
Partner, Green & Noblin, P.C.

Chris Cowen
Board Treasurer & Chair,
Finance Committee

Managing Director,
Goldman Sachs

Briana Krompier
Board Secretary
Regional Business Manager, Bay Area
Rocketship Education

Catherine Brannigan
Respiratory Therapist
Kaiser Permanente

Eugene Clifton Cha
Head of Global Brand Management,
Bain and Company

Michael J. Colaneri
Sales Vice President, Signature Client Group
AT&T Global Enterprise Solutions

Moira Dawson
Chair, Development Committee
Attorney and Writer

Anne-Marie Eileraas
Vice President and
General Counsel, North America,
Avanade, Inc.

Machu Latorre
Product Manager, Wells Fargo Bank

Liz Pesch
Chair, Audit Committee
Co-chair, Development Committee
Chief Financial Officer,
SF AIDS Foundation
Jason Russell
Director, Global Employer Services
Deloitte Tax LLP

Randolph "Randy" Quebec
Director of Sales